## General Faculties Council CAMPUS AND FACILITIES DEVELOPMENT SUBCOMMITTEE Approved Minutes

Meeting 8

November 29, 201,61000-11:30 a.m.

A167

Voting Members
KevinMcQuillan, CcChair
Getachew Assefa, Academic-Cbair
Arash Afshar
John Bertram
Linda Dalgetty
Boris Dragicevic for Bart Becker
Dianne Draper
Stephan Guscott
Peter Kusalik

Campus and Facilities Development Subcommittee ember 29, 2016 pproved Minutes Page 2 of 5

Campus and Facilities Development Subcommitteember 29, 2016