

<u>Chair</u>

Paul Zonneveld, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Jodi Jenson Labrie, Board Member

Voting Members

Aleem Dhanani, Board Member Mark Herman, Board Chair Barbara Joy, Board Member Ed McCauley, Board Member Duane Monea, Board Member William O'Yeung, Board Member Cristina Rai, Board Member Ermia Rezaei-Afsah, Board Member Saaka Sulemana Saaka, Board Member