

INVESTMENCOMMITTEE

Chair

Mark Blackwell, Board Member

ViceChair ViceChair

Eva Kiefer, Board Member

Voting Members

Kent Foster, External Member*
Mark Herman, Board Chair
Ed McCauleyBoard Member
Samantha Stuart, External Member*
Kevin Swan, External Member*
Allison TaylorExternal Member*

^{*}External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.